Board of Directors


Sara E Garrett

Mary L Scheller
Director of Professional Development

Deborah Tucker
Legislative Affairs Chairperson

College Relations Chairperson

Brook Kilian
Communications Chairperson

Erika Maurer
Finance Chairperson

Kelly A Rideout
Workforce Readiness Chairperson

Amanda Gries
Membership Chairperson

Mary E Thompson, PHR, SHRM-PC
Past President

Jacob Fulcher
SHRM Liaison and Certification Chairperson

Sydney Martin
Newsletter Editor

Nicholas Lindy
Web Chairperson

Wendy R Seitz